Super Bowl 2014

Okay, Cassandra – if I say it, it won’t happen.

I’m worried about the Super Bowl being in New Jersey. Why is it in New Jersey? Why isn’t it in either winning team’s home state? “All the biggest terrorist attacks on this country happened on the East Coast – let’s put our most symbolic, treasured national ceremony there.”

I don’t like it. I hope I’m wrong. Dear lord, this is not cool. And the whole Chechnya thing with the Olympics… I don’t like this. At all. I mean… I just don’t, man. Someone’s gonna look bad and I hope that gets discredited at the time.

Okay, just had to safeguard there. Whew. Better.

Leave a Reply

