Happy New Year!!

I started writing down a list of things I wanted to do or habits I wanted to change.

1. Dye my hair yellow.
2. Become jewler.
3. Publish writing .
4. Build computers.
5. Learn how to write a business proposal.
6. Conquer social anxiety.
7. Audition for professional theatre companies.
8. Learn Photoshop.
9. Learn how to Tattoo.
10. Open an L.L.C.

That’s all I’ve got for now. Whenever I feel lost, I’ll make sure I’m taking steps to make sure at least one of these things is happening.

I have been thinking about Shakespeare nonstop for the last day. Since my Ethics assignment is over… and my monologue is in 11 hours… I think I’m ready, though. No House Management tonight, so there are auditions. Gotta build that resume, which is looking better, the more I update it. (Wanna See?)

Leave a Reply

